Arveja china

Rafael Cutzan
agricolakaslem@gmail.com
(502) 3032 1556
Ver
Ing. Luis Socop
saponny@yahoo.com
(502) 7830 4646
Ver
Mynor García
info@agroexportvalledelsol.com
(502) 5234 3480
Ver
Marvin Mucur
info@agrovegsa.com
(502) 7830 4581
Ver
Pedro Alvarado / Josue Raxtun
(502) 4664 8196
Ver
Corporación Profesional Internacional, S.A. -COPRISA AGROEXPORT-
Estuardo Castro
ejcastro@coprisa-agroexport.com
2493-7620, 2493-7621, 2493-7622
Ver
Isabel Dedet
info@detpon.com
(502) 5107 2487
Ver
Marvin Icu
info@fvselectos.com
(502) 4010 6983
Ver
Nery Aldana
nery@fair-fruit.com
(502) 7956 6000
Ver
Luis Fernando Teo
www.frutesa.com
luisf@frutesa.com
(502) 2245 5100
Ver
José Nájera
agroexportadora.narusa@gmail.com
(502) 5526 2696
Ver
Jorge Corzantes
sixty.seconds@hotmail.com
Ver
Tulio René García
info@sjagroexport.net
(502) 6644 4500
Ver
Guillermo Springmuhl / Manolo Samayoa
msamayoa@siesagt.com
(502) 2385 0706
Ver
Carmen María Marroquín López
carmen@planesa.com.gt
(502) 2333 4626
Ver
José Recinos
joserec13@hotmail.com
(502) 7830 2116
Ver
TRANSCAFE
Ricardo Sieveking
rsieveki@transcafe.com.gt
(502) 2229 6666
Ver
UNISPICE
Allan Safieh / Rodrigo Ymbert
www.unispice.com
info@unispice.com
(502) 6620 8800
Ver
Pedro Pablo Rodríguez Payeras
www.vedex.com.gt
ventas@vedex.com.gt
(502) 7924 7189
Ver
Dinora Aguilar
www.vegsa.com.gt
dinora.aguilar@vegsa.com.gt
(502) 2360 0245
Ver
Wilhem Rodriguez Dieter Rodriguez
vegetales@verdufrut.net
(502) 5100 1358
Ver